Day 17 of choosing what feels good

I had such pleasure filled dreams tonight, it is so exciting to have such action filled fantasy dreams. Such lovely nature and things I see and wonderful people I meet

Today is going to be a great day. I am going to go shopping, just for fun. We will go to a smoothie bar and enjoy a delicious fruit juice. We will visit some really good feeling friends tonight, that will be so much fun too.

Right now I am still in bed just milking all the good feeling images and ideas that I feel inspired to think about. Delicious. I feel so energized and excited.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 598 other followers

